Latest Products http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 19:40:20 +0530 en-us http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in Automotive Spare Parts http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-spare-parts.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-spare-parts.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of vast gamut of Automotive Spare Parts. Automotive Spare Parts like Automotive Alternator, Automotive Connecting Rods, Automotive Crankshaft, Automotive Cylinder Liner, Automotive Engine Valve, Automotive Full Set Gasket, etc. Automotive Alternator http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-alternator.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-alternator.htm Automotive Spare Parts Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of dimensionally accurate Automotive Alternator. We are engaged in making available the finest quality Automotive Alternator that has extensive applications. Automotive Connecting Rods http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-connecting-rods.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-connecting-rods.htm Automotive Spare Parts Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Connecting Rods are a very important engine part, which requires to be replaced from time to time due to improper installation or use of faulty engine parts. We supply good quality products of Automotive Connecting Rods, which are passed through various testing and quality control. Automotive Crankshaft http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-crankshaft.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-crankshaft.htm Automotive Spare Parts Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are Suppliers of premium Automotive Crankshafts. The Automotive Crankshafts are made of forged alloy steel and S.G. iron materials through die forgings, open forgings and shell casting. Automotive Cylinder Liner http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-cylinder-liner.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-cylinder-liner.htm Automotive Spare Parts Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Automotive Cylinder Liners that are suitable for trucks, car, bus, tractors, earth moving machines, marine engine, three wheelers, motorcycles, diesel engine, compressors and multipurpose engines. Automotive Engine Valve http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-engine-valve.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-engine-valve.htm Automotive Spare Parts Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer vide range of Inlet & Exhaust Automotive Engine Valve. Automotive Engine Valve, offered by us, gives long lasting and trouble free performance under toughest of conditions. Automotive Full Set Gasket http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-full-set-gasket.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-full-set-gasket.htm Automotive Spare Parts Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying precision made Automotive Full Set Gasket. Automotive Full Set Gasket, available with us, is made with the best quality raw materials. Automotive Headlight http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-headlight.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-headlight.htm Automotive Spare Parts Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of dimensionally accurate Automotive Headlight. We are engaged in making available the finest quality Automotive Headlight that has extensive applications. Automotive Nuts & Bolts http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-nuts-bolts.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-nuts-bolts.htm Automotive Spare Parts Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of dimensionally accurate Automotive Nuts & Bolts. We are engaged in making available the finest quality Automotive Nuts & Bolts that have varied applications. Automotive Radiator Fan http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-radiator-fan.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-radiator-fan.htm Automotive Spare Parts Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying precision made Automotive Radiator Fan. Automotive Radiator Fan, available with us, is made with the best quality raw materials. Automotive Valve Guide http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-valve-guide.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/automotive-valve-guide.htm Automotive Spare Parts Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Valve Guide is made from grey cast iron alloy with high phosphorous content to provide corrosion resistance, high wear resistance and improve working in poor lubrication conditions. Engine Bearing & Bushes http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/engine-bearing-bushes.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/engine-bearing-bushes.htm Automotive Spare Parts Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Engine Bearing & Bushes. Dimensionally accurate Engine Bearing & Bushes are available with us. We offer Bimetal & Tri-metal Connecting Rod Bearing, Main Bearings, Centre Bearing, Connecting Rod Bush, and Camshaft Bush for various types of Diesel Engines etc. Diesel Engines http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/diesel-engines.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/diesel-engines.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of high utility Small Diesel Engine that is procured from our well reckoned companies. Our Diesel Engine is manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials to add durability. Air Cooled Diesel Engine http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/air-cooled-diesel-engine.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/air-cooled-diesel-engine.htm Diesel Engines Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying precision made Air Cooled Diesel Engine. We are engaged in making available high performance Air Cooled Diesel Engine that is fabricated with the best quality raw materials. Water Cooled Diesel Engine http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/water-cooled-diesel-engine.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/water-cooled-diesel-engine.htm Diesel Engines Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of precision made Water Cooled Diesel Engine. Water Cooled Diesel Engine, available with us, is fabricated with the highest level of perfection using top grade components. Sugarcane Crushers http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/sugarcane-crushers.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/sugarcane-crushers.htm Thu, 08 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide range of Sugarcane Crushers to meet any type of requirements of our valuable customers. Our Sugarcane Crushers are ideal machines to extract sugarcane juice at uniform extraction rate. Gear Box Type Sugarcane Crusher http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/gear-box-type-sugarcane-crusher.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/gear-box-type-sugarcane-crusher.htm Sugarcane Crushers Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gear Box Type Sugarcane Crusher is specially designed to give higher extraction rate of sugarcane juice. The Gear Box Type Sugarcane Crusher reduces wastage of sugarcane for commercial application. Heavy Duty Sugarcane Crusher http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/heavy-duty-sugarcane-crusher.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/heavy-duty-sugarcane-crusher.htm Sugarcane Crushers Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Heavy Duty Sugarcane Crusher is ideal machine for extracting sugarcane juice with uniform extraction rate. Heavy Duty Sugarcane Crusher is sturdy machine in tough working condition and has proven its durability with minimum maintenance. Chaff Cutter Machine http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/chaff-cutter-machine.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/chaff-cutter-machine.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Chaff Cutter Machine is a mechanical device for cutting fodder, straw, and hay into small pieces before being mixed together with other forage and feed to cattle. Diesel Engine Spare Parts http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/diesel-engine-spare-parts.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/diesel-engine-spare-parts.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Engine needs to change Spare Parts on wear & tear of parts, and we have solution to supply wide range for Diesel Engine Spare Parts. Industrial Pulleys http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/industrial-pulleys.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/industrial-pulleys.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are specialized in manufacturing various types of Industrial Pulleys. Our company is a well-known of transmission component around the world. Perforated Sheets http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/perforated-sheets.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/perforated-sheets.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are mainly engaged in manufacturing Perforated Sheets. We perforate a wide range of patterns with different metals in different size of sheets. Concrete Mixer Machine http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/concrete-mixer-machine.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/concrete-mixer-machine.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are dealing in various type of Construction Machinery, we aim to provide quality equipments at most reasonable prices. In addition, we are widely acknowledged among the Building Construction Machinery Manufacturers in India.   Tower Hoist & Scaffolding http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/tower-hoist-scaffolding.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/tower-hoist-scaffolding.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Tower Hoist & Scaffolding.   Specification : Capacity : Lifting Capacity is one batch of mixed concrete of 10/7 cft. mixer or 650 kgs. gross. Height : The tower is available as your required height. It is made from 50x50x6 m.m. angled section. Height of each tower is 3.00 meters. Wire Rope : Diameter 12 m.m. tested rope as per specifications. Road Wheels : 10" C.I. 3.50 x 8 size pneumatic or 500 x 19 size or pneumatic. Power : 7.5 H.P. A/C engine or as motor up to 15.00 meters Over to 15.00 meters power are 10/14 H.P. engine or electric motor. Scaffolding : The scaffolding is available for erection of our Hoist Size 1.5 x 1.5 meter square area and Height of each section is 2.00 meters.     Deep well Hand Pump http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/deep-well-hand-pump.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/deep-well-hand-pump.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Supplier & Manufacturer of Deepwell Hand Pump, The India Mark II Deepwell hand pumps are designed to suit the needs of common man as per the availability of water in the borehole & are predominantly used for drinking water. The selection of the pump is based on the depth of the borehole. India Mark II Extra Deepwell Hand Pump - The hand-pump is suitable for lifting water from depths of up to 90 meters.   Maize Grinding Mill http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/maize-grinding-mill.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/maize-grinding-mill.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Grinding Mills are specifically manufactured for grinding thrashed maize or maize with cobs and straw, cereal husk and various other type of dry grains. We manufacture superior quality of maize grinding mills that are easy to operate and maintain.   Features • Our Maize Grinding Mill is durable & long lasting in nature. • It can be easily maintain & function with great amount of precision. • It can be easily installed and does not require skilled manpower. • It has been specially designed and engineered by our talented engineers to reduce load factor.       PVC Suction Hose Pipe http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/pvc-suction-hose-pipe.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/pvc-suction-hose-pipe.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Products range include PVC Extra Flexible Suction Hose, PVC Heavy Duty Suction Hose, PVC Medium Duty Suction Hose, PVC Light Duty Suction Hose, PVC Clear Tube, Tubing Pipe, Sprinkler Pipe and HDPE Pipe.  These are available in different sizes & specifications and well known for its durability, high strength and low maintenance. Tested at every level of production, we ensure that our range of Products are free from any defects and is at par with international quality standards. We also possess a well managed stock of our product line, so as to meet the bulk requirements of our customers within the committed time frame. Moreover.   Rice Huller http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/rice-huller.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/rice-huller.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We feel proud to introduce ourselves as one of the well-known manufacturers and suppliers of Rice Huller Machine. The offered rice huller machine is a rice husker, which is widely used to automate the chaff removal from rice grains. Our supplied rice huller machine is an agricultural machine, which is highly acclaimed for its efficiency, performance and rigidness. The manufactured rice huller machine is made from superior grade raw materials, sourced from very reliable vendors in the market. Features: Quick husk removal Long lasting service Durable   Transformer Bushing http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/transformer-bushing.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/transformer-bushing.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are pleased to introduce ourselves as leading exporter of all types of LT & HT transformer bushing .   We are a unique name in the industry to provide our prestigious clients an exclusive range of Transformer Bushing. The offered transformer bushing includes transformer bushings such as indoor type porcelain bushings and porcelain bushing for transformers. This transformer bushing is manufactured utilizing modern technology as per with quality compliances. In addition, our provided transformer bushing is obtainable in diverse specifications to attain maximum satisfactions for our customers.   V-Belts http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/v-belts.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/v-belts.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Because we drive continuous enhancements in power transmission solutions, our V-belts are designed for superior strength and uncompromising power, so you can tackle that list of grounds maintenance to-do’s. Whether you’re looking for V-belts resistant to heat, oil and cracking, or universally constructed V-belts for a wide array of Industrial, commercial and residential lawn and garden applications, find the exact fit, power and performance you’ll only get with us.   Brass Pipe Fittings http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/brass-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/brass-pipe-fittings.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, Krishna Overseas have a decade of experience as reputed exporter of various type of good quality and heavy duty Brass Products, Our products are developed form superior quality raw material and advance technology, Our products are highly popular for their optimum quality, high durability and longer service life.   Application OF Brass Fittings   Refineries and Oil-Gas Plant Electricity Generation and distribution Agriculture and Irrigation Plumbing and Sanitary Air Conditioning and Coolants Automobile, Railways, Aerospace, Defense Military and Medical application Various type of Industries       Brass Tube Fittings http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/brass-tube-fittings.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/brass-tube-fittings.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, Krishna Overseas have a decade of experience as reputed exporter of various type of good quality and heavy duty Brass Products, Our products are developed form superior quality raw material and advance technology, Our products are highly popular for their optimum quality, high durability and longer service life.   Application OF Brass Fittings   Refineries and Oil-Gas Plant Electricity Generation and distribution Agriculture and Irrigation Plumbing and Sanitary Air Conditioning and Coolants Automobile, Railways, Aerospace, Defense Military and Medical application Various type of Industries         Brass Valve & Cock Fittings http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/brass-valve-cock-fittings.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/brass-valve-cock-fittings.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, Krishna Overseas have a decade of experience as reputed exporter of various type of good quality and heavy duty Brass Products, Our products are developed form superior quality raw material and advance technology, Our products are highly popular for their optimum quality, high durability and longer service life.   Application OF Brass Fittings   Refineries and Oil-Gas Plant Electricity Generation and distribution Agriculture and Irrigation Plumbing and Sanitary Air Conditioning and Coolants Automobile, Railways, Aerospace, Defense Military and Medical application Various type of Industries   Brass Compression Fittings http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/brass-compression-fittings.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We, Krishna Overseas have a decade of experience as reputed exporter of various type of good quality and heavy duty Brass Products, Our products are developed form superior quality raw material and advance technology, Our products are highly popular for their optimum quality, high durability and longer service life.   Application OF Brass Fittings   Refineries and Oil-Gas Plant Electricity Generation and distribution Agriculture and Irrigation Plumbing and Sanitary Air Conditioning and Coolants Automobile, Railways, Aerospace, Defense Military and Medical application Various type of Industries       Construction Machinery http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/construction-machinery.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/construction-machinery.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Fittings http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/brass-fittings.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/brass-fittings.htm Fri, 21 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hammer Mill Beaters http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/hammer-mill-beaters.htm http://www.krishnaoverseasexim.in/hammer-mill-beaters.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We take pleasure to introduce ourselves as one of the renowned firms for providing the best-in-class range of Hammer Mill Beaters / Maize Grinding Mill Beaters. Customers can avail from us a different size range of Hammer Mill Beater, so we are offering this product in bulk.Features: Made of High Graded Quality Mild Steel Accurate size & Hole Grinded Finishing Apply High Quality Rust Prevent Oil Quality tested Attractive Packing